[Skip to content]

Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
For healthcare professionals
Search our Site

Critical care and anaesthesia

Meet the AICU team



Dr Cliff Morgan - cross-site Trust director of critical care

Dr Andrea Kelleher - director of anaesthesia and critical care

Dr Amy Chan-Dominy

Professor Tim Evans

Dr Donna Hall

Dr Clara Hernadez

Dr Ana Hutardo

Dr Sundeep Kaul

Dr Stephane Ledot

Dr Nick Lees

Dr Ian McGovern 

Dr Jerry Mitchell 

Dr Susanna Price

Dr Alex Rosenberg

Dr Antonella Tosi

Dr Chris Walker

Dr John Wort

Senior nursing team


Jo Tillman - senior nurse/matron AICU and recovery

Anoma Gunarardena - deputy matron, AICU and lead ECMO nurse

Rita Peters - consultant nurse specialist for critical care


Practice educators


Ian Naldrett

Christine Ee


Read more about nursing in the adult intensive care unit.

Royal Brompton

Sydney Street,
London SW3 6NP
Tel: +44 (0)20 7352 8121